MALAYSIA - Pulau Langkawi - September 2013

Langkawi is an archipelago of 104 islands in the Andaman Sea, some 30 km off the mainland coast of northwestern Malaysia. The islands are a part of the state of Kedah, which is adjacent to the Thai border. Pulau Langkawi is the largest island in the archipelago. September 2013. bRaNdSboRg.CoM
q60 q2 q142 q82 q21
l24 l4 q72 q136 l3
l12 q47 q56 q58 q59
l5 q74 q75 l7 l8
l9 l10 l11 q1 q3
q23 q50 q24 q25 q26
q27 q28 q30 q32 q33
q35 q36 q37 q38 q39
q41 q42 q43 q46 q48
q52 q53 q55 q61 q62
q63 q64 q65 q66 q67
q68 q70 q71 q73 q77
q78 q79 q80 q81 q83
q85 q87 q101 q102 q103
q104 q105 q106 q107 q108
q110 q111 q112 q113 q114
q115 q116 q117 q118 q119
q131 q132 q133 q134 q135
q137 q138 q139 q140 q143
q144 q145 q146 q147 q148